RSS

One Door Closes and Another One Opens

July 24, 2015

Essays

ThinkandPonder has officially closed its doors! BUT, and it is a big but, much like my own, I am now blogging at my other site http://www.cheap-therapy-storytelling-show.

“Cheaper Than Therapy” is my live storytelling show website, as well as my blog. Fair warning, some stories here will be re-posted there, so forgive the repeats!

So, you should head over to CTT and sign up on the email list there.

I have been published in two anthologies this year. They are available on Amazon, if you want to check them out.   (See below!)

Also, I was thrilled to be published in the award-winning column, Vodka Yonic, in April, which you can see here:

http://www.nashvillescene.com/nashville/does-this-ocean-creature-make-my-ass-look-big/Content?oid=5026409

Thank you for your support over the years! Come over and visit at Cheaper Than Therapy!

TTOTM Cover02MotherhoodNew250

, , , , ,

About reneadijab

Renea Dijab

View all posts by reneadijab

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

